IQAC Committee 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	In.Principal Dr.B.M.Patil	Chairperson
2	Dr.A.S.Chikhalikar	Co-ordinator
3	Sou.P.S.Ghorpade	Member (Academics)
4	Dr.M.S.Ubhale	Member (Academics)
5	Dr.A.T.Patil	Member (Academics)
6	Sou. L.V. Bhandare	Member (Academics)
7	Shri A.G.Patil	Member (Library)
8	Shri H.B.Patil	Member (Management)
9	Shri.Prakash Yadav	Member (Stakeholder)
10	Shri S.S.Mahadik	Member (Administration)
11	Shri S.R.Kumbhar	Member (Administration)
12	Ms.Supriya A.Shinde	Students' Representative
13	Dr.Pragati Patil	Alumni Representative
14	Shri V.H.Patil	Member (External Expert)



This document was created with the Win2PDF "print to PDF" printer available at http://www.win2pdf.com

This version of Win2PDF 10 is for evaluation and non-commercial use only.

This page will not be added after purchasing Win2PDF.

http://www.win2pdf.com/purchase/